Mikhail Tserush

This article is translated by machine translation, may contain semantic, syntactic and / or grammatical errors..
Mikhail Georgiyevich Tserush (1948/Sinesht village, the Ungheni county) - artist.

Studied in the children’s art school since the fifth school form. In 1968 graduated from Kishinev Republican Art College. In 1975 graduated from the Pictorial Art Faculty of the Institute of Painting, Sculpture and Architecture named after I.Ye. Repin. Since 1971, worked in V.V. Sterligov’s studio (one of Malevich’s disciples). In 1999, the implemented the project «Time Element in Painting», which was an attempt to express an idea of«compressed time». In 2000 – 2004, participated in a study of plastic means of painting «Exercitia Spiritualia» based on V.V. Sterligov’s traditions and organized by Larisa Astrein. Resident at «Cite internationale des Arts» in Paris. Received the award: the Romanian Union of Artists (2001), the Municipality of Bacau, Romania (2003), and the Union of Artists of Moldova (2004). Beneficiary of the Soros-Moldova Foundation (2002). The founder of projects«Encoding-Signs» (2003), «From Object to Objectlessness» (2005, together with L.

 Astrein and D. Verdianu). In 2006, was awarded the silver medal of the Russian Academy of Arts. Since 2007, developed an idea of assemblages: joining several canvases in a pictorial object. In 2009-2010, was awarded the gold medal of the salon «Du Monde de la Culture et des Arts, Cannes-Azur», Cannes, France. Member of the Union of Artists of Russia and Moldova, the IFA, the Association of Russian Artists in Paris.

The artist’s works are in the following collections:

The State Tretyakov Gallery, Moscow; the State Russian Museum, St. Petersburg; the Museum of the History of St. Petersburg; Central Exhibition Hall «Manege», St. Petersburg; the Museum of Nonconformist Art, St. Petersburg; the Museum of Contemporary Art and Art Galleries«ERARTA», St. Petersburg; the Municipal Museum «Tsarskoye Selo collection», Pushkin; the Museum of Organic Culture, Kolomna, Russia; the Yaroslavl Art Museum; the Mordovian Republican Museum of Fine Arts named after S.D. Erzya, Saransk; the Museum of Art named after I. Antonescu, Bacau, Romania; the National Art Museum of Moldova, Chisinau, Republic of Moldova; the Kazakh State Art Museum named after A.Kasteyev, Almaty, Kazakhstan; the Kyrgyz National Museum of Fine Arts named after G. Aitiev, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan; the Gallery of the Parliament of Romania, Bucharest; the Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Romania; Foundation of Tatiana and Natalia Kolodziey, Moscow, Russia – USA; Foundation for Youth and Sports, Bucharest, Romania; Soros Foundation, Moldova; Sturza Foundation, Vienna, Austria – Republic of Moldova; Concern «Nordex», Vienna, Austria; JSC «Moldova Agroindbank», Republic of Moldova; City Hall of Vylchea, Romania; Norton and Nancy Dodge, USA; Galina and Anatoly Sidorovs, St. Petersburg; Galina and Felix Chudnovsky, St. Petersburg; Irina and Victor Ksenzovs, St. Petersburg; Victor Dzodziev, St. Petersburg; Suren Melnikyan, Paris; Vadim Nechayev, Paris.

 

Michael Tserush. Interview with MOC

Michael Tserush. Exhibitions

«The Students Of Vladimir Sterligov»

25.09.2016 - 27.01.2017 /

Kolomna, Kremlin, Exhibition Hall, Brusensky lane, 31

/ Куратор проекта -

Irina Alikina

Михаил Георгиевич Цэруш

Михаил Георгиевич Цэруш
Михаил Георгиевич Цэруш (1948/с.Синешть, Молдавская ССР) - художник.

Обучался в детской художественной школе. В 1968 году окончил Кишиневское республиканское художественное училище. В 1975 году окончил живописный факультет ИнЖСА им. И.Е. Репина, мастерская И.А. Серебряного. С 1971 года занимался в мастерской художника В.В. Стерлигова. В 1999 года реализовал проект «Элемент времени в картине», выражение идеи «спрессованное время». С 2000–2004 год участвовал в курсе по исследованию пластических средств живописи «Exercitia Spiritualia» на основе традиций В.В. Стерлигова, организованном Ларисой Астрейн. Резидент в «Cite internationale des Arts» в Париже. Получил премии: Союза художников Румынии (2001), Муниципалитета г. Бакэу, Румыния (2003), Союза художников Молдовы (2004). Стипендиат Фонда Сороса-Молдова (2002). Создатель проектов «Кодировка-Знаки» (2003), «От предмета к Беспредметности» (2005, совместно с Л.

 Астрейн и Д. Вердияну). В 2006 году присвоена серебряная медаль Академии художеств России. С 2007 года разрабатывал идею ассамбляжей: объединение нескольких холстов в живописный объект. В 2009-2010 годах присвоена золотая медаль салона «Du Monde de la Culture et des Arts, Cannes-Azur», Канн, Франция.

Член Союза художников России, Молдовы, IFA, Ассоциации русских художников в Париже.

Работы художника находятся в собраниях

Государственная Третьяковская галерея, Москва; Государственный Русский Музей, Санкт-Петербург; Музей истории Санкт-Петербурга; ЦВЗ «Манеж», Санкт-Петербург; Музей нонконформистского искусства, Санкт-Петербург; Музей современного искусства «ЭРАРТА», Санкт-Петербург; Муниципальный музей «Царскосельская коллекция», Пушкин; Музей Органической Культуры, Коломна; Ярославский художественный музей; Мордовский республиканский музей изобразительных искусств им. С.Д. Эрьзя, Саранск; Музей искусств им. И. Антонеску, Бакэу, Румыния; Национальный музей искусства Молдовы, Кишинэу, Республика Молдова; Государственный музей искусств Казахстана им. А. Кастеева, Алматы, Казахстан; Кыргызский Национальный Музей Изобразительных Искусств им. Г. Айтиева, Бишкек, Кыргызстан; Галерея Парламента Румынии, Бухарест; Министерство культуры Республики Румыния; Фонд Татьяны и Натальи Колодзей, Россия–США; Фонд молодежи и спорта, Бухарест, Румыния; Фонд Сороса, Молдова; Фонд Стурза, Вена, Австрия; Концерн «Нордекс», Вена, Австрия; АО «Молдова Агроиндбанк», Республика Молдова; Муниципалитет г. Вылчеа, Румыния; Нортона и Ненси Додж, США; Галины и Анатолия Сидоровых, Санкт-Петербург; Галины и Феликса Чудновских, Санкт-Петербург; Ирины и Виктора Ксензовых, Санкт-Петербург; Виктора Дзодзиева, Санкт-Петербург; Сурена Мельникяна, Париж; Вадима Нечаева, Париж.

Михаил Цэруш. Интервью МОК

Михаил Цэруш. Выставки

О встрече с В. В. Стерлиговым вспоминает Михаил Цэруш

Любовь Гуревич о Михаиле Цэруше

Ирина Карасик о Михаиле Цэруше

Михаил Герман о Михаиле Цэруше

«Ученики Владимира Стерлигова»

25.09.2016 - 27.01.2017 /

Коломна, Кремль, Брусенский 31

/ Куратор проекта -

Ирина Аликина, арт-директор МОК